Select a Performance:
Fri 05 May 2017 at 10:00
Sat 06 May 2017 at 10:00
Sun 07 May 2017 at 10:00
Mon 08 May 2017 at 10:00
Tue 09 May 2017 at 10:00
Wed 10 May 2017 at 10:00
Thu 11 May 2017 at 10:00
Fri 12 May 2017 at 10:00
Sat 13 May 2017 at 10:00
Sun 14 May 2017 at 10:00
Mon 15 May 2017 at 10:00
Tue 16 May 2017 at 10:00
Wed 17 May 2017 at 10:00
Thu 18 May 2017 at 10:00
Fri 19 May 2017 at 10:00
Sat 20 May 2017 at 10:00
Sun 21 May 2017 at 10:00
Mon 22 May 2017 at 10:00
Tue 23 May 2017 at 10:00
Wed 24 May 2017 at 10:00
Thu 25 May 2017 at 10:00
Fri 26 May 2017 at 10:00
Sat 27 May 2017 at 10:00
Sun 28 May 2017 at 10:00
Mon 29 May 2017 at 10:00
Tue 30 May 2017 at 10:00
Wed 31 May 2017 at 10:00
Thu 01 Jun 2017 at 10:00
Fri 02 Jun 2017 at 10:00
Sat 03 Jun 2017 at 10:00
Sun 04 Jun 2017 at 10:00

Otherplace Productions
Children's Area: The Den

The Warren: Childrens Area (Kids and Youth)
Warnings: Age 1+ Free, non-ticketed (ie. no need to book)
The Den is a new purpose-built family-friendly area at The Warren. Bringing together a strong community of Children's charities, workshops and local business owners , The Den will provide play facilities and creative projects. The Den will encompass a beautiful covered play area and a spacious, colourful outdoor space filled with toys and play equipment, providing a safe space for children to play freely as well as a space for creative workshops and local businesses to showcase their products.
Event Tags: Family, Educational, Craft, Interactive

otherplace

email

the warren

PATRON Sir Arnold Wesker

Otherplace Productions

Children's Area: The Den

Venue: The Warren: Childrens Area  |  Kids and Youth

Warnings: Age 1+ Free, non-ticketed (ie. no need to book)

BOOK TICKETS
The Den is a new purpose-built family-friendly area at The Warren. Bringing together a strong community of Children's charities, workshops and local business owners , The Den will provide play facilities and creative projects. The Den will encompass a beautiful covered play area and a spacious, colourful outdoor space filled with toys and play equipment, providing a safe space for children to play freely as well as a space for creative workshops and local businesses to showcase their products.
Event Tags: Family, Educational, Craft, Interactive