Select a Performance:
Thu 04 May 2017 at 23:30
Fri 05 May 2017 at 23:30
Sat 06 May 2017 at 23:30
Thu 11 May 2017 at 23:30
Fri 12 May 2017 at 23:30
Sat 13 May 2017 at 23:30
Thu 18 May 2017 at 23:30
Fri 19 May 2017 at 23:30
Sat 20 May 2017 at 23:30
Thu 25 May 2017 at 23:30
Fri 26 May 2017 at 23:30
Sat 27 May 2017 at 23:30
Sun 28 May 2017 at 23:30
Thu 01 Jun 2017 at 23:30
Fri 02 Jun 2017 at 23:30
Sat 03 Jun 2017 at 23:30

Otherplace Productions
The Late Show

The Warren: Studio 2 (Cabaret and Circus)
Warnings: Swearing, Age 16+
The legendary late show returns.
Event Tags: Variety

otherplace

email

the warren

PATRON Sir Arnold Wesker

Otherplace Productions

The Late Show

Venue: The Warren: Studio 2  |  Cabaret and Circus

Warnings: Swearing, Age 16+

BOOK TICKETS
The legendary late show returns.
Event Tags: Variety

Select a performance

May

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1st2nd3rd4th
5th
6th
7th
8th9th10th11th
12th
13th
14th
15th16th17th18th
19th
20th
21st
22nd23rd24th25th
26th
27th
28th

June

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
© Otherplace Productions is a not-for-profit organisation. This website uses Session Cookies to store information during the ticket buying process
Designed by Siteclub    |    Terms & Conditions     |    Privacy Policy