< Previous Event
The Late Show

Next Event >

Otherplace Productions Ltd

Venue: The Warren: The Blockhouse  |  Genre: Comedy |  Warnings: Age 18+

Performances:

Thu 3rd May 2018 at 23:30 Fri 4th May 2018 at 23:30 Sat 5th May 2018 at 23:30 Sun 6th May 2018 at 23:30 Thu 10th May 2018 at 23:30 Fri 11th May 2018 at 23:30 Sat 12th May 2018 at 23:30 Thu 17th May 2018 at 23:30 Fri 18th May 2018 at 23:30 Sat 19th May 2018 at 23:30 Thu 24th May 2018 at 23:30 Fri 25th May 2018 at 23:30 Sat 26th May 2018 at 23:30 Sun 27th May 2018 at 23:30 Thu 31st May 2018 at 23:30 Fri 1st Jun 2018 at 23:30 Sat 2nd Jun 2018 at 23:30
The legendary "slightly soiled bearpit of a show" returns. Join us for the best late-night entertainment every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Bank Holiday Sundays of the Fringe. Featuring stand-up, sketch, clowns and cabaret and a range of fabulous hosts. "A great place to wind up at the end of a festival night out, it's engaging, fun and you get plenty of value in a gently rowdy night's entertainment!" (G Scene).
Event Tags: Variety

   

otherplace

   

warren

email