< Previous Event
Pick of the Fringe

Next Event >

Otherplace Productions Ltd

Venue: The Warren: The Hat  |  Genre: Cabaret and Circus |  Warnings: Age 3+

Performances:

Sat 5th May 2018 at 12:30 Sun 6th May 2018 at 12:30 Mon 7th May 2018 at 12:30 Sat 12th May 2018 at 12:30 Sun 13th May 2018 at 12:30 Sat 19th May 2018 at 12:30 Sun 20th May 2018 at 12:30 Sat 26th May 2018 at 12:30 Sun 27th May 2018 at 12:30 Mon 28th May 2018 at 12:30 Sat 2nd Jun 2018 at 12:30 Sun 3rd Jun 2018 at 12:30
Not sure what to see? Don't fret, we've done the work for you and hand-picked this week's top tips. Theatre, dance, comedy and cabaret shows from across Brighton Fringe will showcase snippets of their work to whet your appetite. Different line-ups every show. Hosted by Michael Fabbri. "Startlingly insightful" (The Guardian).
Event Tags: Variety

   

otherplace

   

warren

email