< Previous Event
Pick of the Fringe

Next Event >

Otherplace Productions Ltd

Venue: The Warren: The Hat  |  Genre: Cabaret and Circus |  Warnings: Age 3+

Performances:

Sat 4th May 2019 at 12:30 Sun 5th May 2019 at 12:30 Mon 6th May 2019 at 12:30 Sat 11th May 2019 at 12:30 Sun 12th May 2019 at 12:30 Sat 18th May 2019 at 12:30 Sun 19th May 2019 at 12:30 Sat 25th May 2019 at 12:30 Sun 26th May 2019 at 12:30 Mon 27th May 2019 at 12:30 Sat 1st Jun 2019 at 12:30 Sun 2nd Jun 2019 at 12:30
Not sure what to see? Don't fret, we've done the work for you and hand-picked this week's top tips. Theatre, comedy, dance and cabaret shows from across Brighton Fringe will be showcasing snippets of their work to whet your appetite every weekend lunchtime. Different line-ups every show. All for just a fiver. Hosted by Michael Fabbri. "Startlingly insightful" (The Guardian)
Event Tags: Family, Swing, Acrobatics, Funny, Variety, Revue

   

otherplace

   

warren

email