< Previous Event
The Late Show

Next Event >

Otherplace Productions Ltd

Venue: The Warren: The Blockhouse  |  Genre: Comedy |  Warnings: Age 16+

Performances:

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 23:30 Fri 3rd May 2019 at 23:30 Sat 4th May 2019 at 23:30 Sun 5th May 2019 at 23:30 Thu 9th May 2019 at 23:30 Fri 10th May 2019 at 23:30 Sat 11th May 2019 at 23:30 Thu 16th May 2019 at 23:30 Fri 17th May 2019 at 23:30 Sat 18th May 2019 at 23:30 Thu 23rd May 2019 at 23:30 Fri 24th May 2019 at 23:30 Sat 25th May 2019 at 23:30 Sun 26th May 2019 at 23:30 Thu 30th May 2019 at 23:30 Fri 31st May 2019 at 23:30 Sat 1st Jun 2019 at 23:30
The legendary "slightly soiled bearpit of a show" returns. Join us for the best late-night entertainment every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Bank Holiday Sundays of the Fringe. Featuring stand-up, sketch, cabaret and a range of fabulous hosts. "A great place to wind up at the end of a festival night out..." "engaging, fun and you get plenty of value in a gently rowdy night's entertainment!" (G Scene)
Event Tags: Sketch Show, Risque, Stand-up, Variety, Revue

   

otherplace

   

warren

email