Contact Us

The Box Office will open one hour before the first show each day.

Tel: 01273 987516      Email: boxoffice@otherplacebrighton.co.uk

Otherplace Lofts, 11 Jew St, Brighton BN1 1UT

Festival Enquiries: festival@otherplacebrighton.co.uk

Workshop Enquiries: masterclass@otherplacebrighton.co.uk more info >>

Venue Hire: hires@otherplacebrighton.co.uk more info >>

Brighton Comedy Fringe Enquiries: info@brightoncomedyfringe.co.uk

Financial Queries: accounts@otherplacebrighton.co.uk

Advertising Sales: advertising@otherplacebrighton.co.uk

Technical: technical@otherplacebrighton.co.uk

Press: press@otherplacebrighton.co.uk


otherplace

email

the warren

PATRON Sir Arnold Wesker

Contact Us

Box Office/Enquiries: 01273 987516
(Otherplace Lofts, 11 Jew St, Brighton BN1 1UT)

Box Office:boxoffice@otherplacebrighton.co.uk

Festival Enquiries:festival@otherplacebrighton.co.uk

Workshop Enquiries:masterclass@otherplacebrighton.co.uk (Masterclass/Workshops Info)

Brighton Comedy Fringe Enquiries:info@brightoncomedyfringe.co.uk

Venue Hire:hires@otherplacebrighton.co.uk(Venue Hire Info)

Financial Queries:accounts@otherplacebrighton.co.uk

Advertising Sales:advertising@otherplacebrighton.co.uk

Technical:technical@otherplacebrighton.co.uk

Press:press@otherplacebrighton.co.uk

© Otherplace Productions is a not-for-profit organisation. This website uses Session Cookies to store information during the ticket buying process
Designed by Siteclub    |    Terms & Conditions     |    Privacy Policy